GHYP Board Members

2016 Grand Haven Young Professionals Board Members

The GHYP Board meets on the 2nd Monday of the month at 5:30pm. If you are interested in visiting one of our board meetings or want to learn how you can get more involved, shoot us an email at info@grandhavenyp.com.

NicholeNichole Abbott 
Garrison Dental Solutions
nabbott@garrisondental.com

 

 

 

 

JustinJustin Raha 
Grand Finale Desserts & Pastries
justin@gfdesserts.com

 

 

 

LaurenLauren Grevel
Grand Haven Area Community Foundation
lgrevel@ghacf.org

 

 

 

StefanieStefanie Herder 
Grand Haven Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
sherder@visitgrandhaven.com

 

 

 

ScottScott Rant 
Bridgeview Insurance
srant@bvagency.com

 

 

 

Mary Sherman - Grand Haven Young Professionals

Mary Sherman
Grand Haven, Spring Lake, Ferrysburg Chamber of Commerce
msherman@grandhavenchamber.org

 

 

 

Kevin Gray - Grand Haven Young Professionals

Kevin Gray
IT Consultant
kevin@iprone.com