GHYP Board Members

2016 Grand Haven Young Professionals Board Members

The GHYP Board meets on the 2nd Monday of the month at 5:30pm. If you are interested in visiting one of our board meetings or want to learn how you can get more involved, shoot us an email at info@grandhavenyp.com.

Lauren Grevel – President
Grand Haven Area Community Foundation
lgrevel@ghacf.org

Nichole Abbott 
Garrison Dental Solutions
nabbott@garrisondental.com

Justin Raha 
Grand Finale Desserts & Pastries
justin@gfdesserts.com

Stefanie Herder 
Grand Haven Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
sherder@visitgrandhaven.com

Scott Rant 
Bridgeview Insurance
srant@bvagency.com

Mary Sherman
Grand Haven, Spring Lake, Ferrysburg Chamber of Commerce
msherman@grandhavenchamber.org

Kevin Gray
IT Consultant
kevin@iprone.com

Wendy Markgraf
Inside-Out Bodyworks LLC
wendy@insideoutbodyworks.com

Katie Appold
Grand Haven Schools Foundation
katieappold@ghsf.org

Andrew Tacoma
Plascore
andrew.tacoma@plascore.com

Breanna Stadel
WGHN 
breannastadel@gmail.com